Shop for New Orleans Saints gear at Fanatics.com

2010 Saints Schedule

Saints Regular Season Schedule (All times Central)

Week 1: Thursday, Sep. 9, Minnesota, 7:30 PM (NBC)
Week 2: Monday, Sep. 20, at San Francisco, 7:30 PM (ESPN)
Week 3: Sunday, Sep. 26, Atlanta, 12:00 PM (FOX)
Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 3, Carolina, 12:00 PM (FOX)
Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 10, at Arizona, 3:05 PM (FOX)
Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 17, at Tampa Bay, 12:00 PM (FOX)
Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 24, Cleveland, 12:00 PM (CBS)
Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 31, Pittsburgh, 7:20 PM (NBC)
Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 7, at Carolina, 12:00 PM (FOX)
Week 10: BYE
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 21, Seattle, 3:05 PM (FOX)
Week 12: Thursday, Nov. 25, at Dallas, 3:15 PM (FOX)
Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 5, at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM (FOX)
Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 12, St. Louis, 3:05 PM (FOX)
Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 19, at Baltimore, 12:00 PM (FOX)
Week 16: Monday, Dec. 27, at Atlanta, 7:30 PM (ESPN)
Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 2, Tampa Bay, 12:00 PM (FOX)

Full comprehensive analysis of the entire Saints schedule will be coming soon during and after the draft. Check back with us at SaintsGab for more draft and schedule analysis in the upcoming days.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Saints Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply