Shop for New Orleans Saints gear at

Saints Announce 8 Man Practice Squad

The Saints have released their 2009 practice squad, with 1 new Sainbt added. The members are CB Danny Gorrer, RB PJ Hill, OG Tim Duckworth, WR’s Adrian Arrington and Matt Simon, TE Jermey Parnell, DT DeMario Pressley and QB Chase Daniel.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Saints Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply