Shop for New Orleans Saints gear at Fanatics.com

Saints 2009 Schedule Released – Three Primetime Games!

1 Sun, Sept. 13 vs. Detroit Lions FOX 1 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 at Buffalo Bills FOX 4:05 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 vs. New York Jets CBS 4:05 p.m.
5 Bye
6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. New York Giants FOX 1 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 at Miami Dolphins FOX 4:15 p.m.
8 Mon, Nov. 2 vs. Atlanta Falcons ESPN 8:30 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Carolina Panthers FOX 4:05 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 15 at St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m.
12 Mon, Nov. 30 vs. New England Patriots ESPN 8:30 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
15 Sat, Dec. 19 vs. Dallas Cowboys NFLN 8:20 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 at Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Saints Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply